THE XXTH JODHPUR POLO SEASON ’2019′
25th November 2019 to 31st December 2019
PROSPECTUS
POLO PROGRAMME
TOURNAMENTS
Hermes Cup- Areana Polo (2 Goals) Monday 25th November to Friday 29th November, 2019 Finals
Jodhpur Polo Cup-Arena Polo (4 Goals) Saturday 30th November to Wednesday 04th December, 2019 Finals
Umaid Bhawan Palace Cup-Arena Polo (4 Goals) Thursday 05th December to Monday 9th December, 2019 Finals
H.H. Maharaja of Jodhpur Cup (8 Goals) Friday 13th December to Wednesday 18th December, 2019 Finals
Rajputana & Central India Cup (10 Goals) Thursday 19th December to Tuesday 24th December, 2019 Finals
Maharaja of Jodhpur Golden Jubilee Cup (10 Goals)
Wednesday 25th December to Thuesday 31st December, 2019 Finals
ONE-DAY EXHIBITION MATCHES
Maj. Th. Sardar Singh Jasol Memorial Cup-Arena Polo Presented by Th. Jaswant Singhji Jasol Sunday 8th December, 2019
BPD -Match Wednesday 11th December, 2019
BPD -Matches Thursday 12th December, 2019
Army Commander’s Cup Presented by Army Commander Southern Command Monday 16th December, 2019
The Abu Seir Cup Presented by Farouk Younes, F.I.P. Ambassador of Egypt Sunday 22nd December, 2019
H.H. Maharaja Hanwant Singh Cycle Polo Exhibition match Tuesday 24th / Wednesday 25th December, 2019
Bhanwar Baijilal Vaara Rajye Polo Cup Wednesday 25th December, 2019
Ladies Polo Club Sunday 29th / Monday 30th December 2019
Polo Off Day – Tuesday 10th December, 2019