Polo Season

For the latest updates on how the season is progressing, please click here.

THE XVIIITH JODHPUR POLO SEASON ’2017′
1st December 2017 to 31st December 2017
PROSPECTUS
POLO PROGRAMME
TOURNAMENT
Jodhpur Polo Cup (2-4 Goals) Friday 01st December to Tuesday 05th December, 2017 Finals
Umaid Bhawan Palace Cup (2-4 Goals) Wednesday 06th December to Sunday 10th December, 2017 Finals
H.H. Maharaja of Jodhpur Cup (8Goals) Friday 15th December to Tuesday 19th December, 2017 Finals
Rajputana & CentralIndia Cup (10 Goals) Wednesday 20th December to Monday 25th December, 2017 Finals
Maharaja of Jodhpur Golden Jubilee Cup (10 Goals)
Tuesday 26th December to Saturday 30th December, 2017 Finals
ONE-DAY EXHIBITION MATCHES
Maj. Th. Sardar Singh Jasol Memorial Cup Presented by Th. Jaswant Singhji Jasol
Monday 11th December, 2017
British Polo Cup- British Army Vs. President Body Guards
Wednesday 13th December, 2017
Jodhpur Vs. Mundota Fort & Palace, Jaipur British Schools Vs. Mayo College Thursday 14th December, 2017
Army Commander’s Cup Presented by Army Commander Southern Command Sunday 17th December, 2017
The Abu Seir Cup Presented by Farouk Younes, F.I.P. Ambassador of Egypt Bhanwar Baijilal Vaara Rajye Polo Cup Tuesday 19th December, 2017
The Hermes Cup Presented by Mons. Patrick Guerrand Hermes Ex- President Federation International Polo. Thursday 21st December,2017
Vintage Cars Saturday 30th December,2017
Jodhpur International Ladies Polo Cup 2017 Sunday 31st December, 2017
Polo Off Day – 12th December, 2017